Opinion polls, design studies,
market research &
product tests …
LogIn
Choose a language

Respondent information

;

Uncomplicated on every level: You do not require any special training or specific knowledge in order to be able to register with us. But: You should enjoy fun discussions, communicating with others, and be interested in “innovation”. Your input into market research and discussions will of course be compensated: For your participation, you will receive a minimum of € 25.00 per hour. On average, our market research takes an average of 45 minutes to two hours. The expense allowances, which are tax-free up to a certain amount, are dependent on duration, subject matter, and the requirements of each study.

What do you think about the actual product? How do you rate the brand image of a company? This is exactly what we want to know. No advertising: As a respondent you will not be subjected to any sales pitches or any other promotional event. Your opinion about a specific product is the sole focus of our market research. Any data which has been collected will of course not be disclosed to third parties - we adhere strictly to the Data Protection Act at all times.

Our subject matter is truly diverse: For example the consumer studies have to do with (B2C) new cars, newspapers, a new type of chocolate, or television commercials. This way, you are not only earning money, but are also coming along to have fun, to test products free of charge, and to “help develop” a new advertising campaign or a new product.

Experts wanted: WMM also carries out business studies (B2B). It’s all about your professional opinion the fact that your professional activity qualifies you for our project. The fee will be set individually and varies from € 75 and € 250 per hour, depending on the activity.

Discussions and interviews will take place in various conference rooms. WMM also works in collaboration with so-called usability labs: Here among other things, the user friendliness of devices and websites is put through its paces - with your support!

Do you have any other questions? Then write to us!

I would like to sign up with WMM now!

Never miss another study. Install an app and off you go.

Everything at a glance - on the move, at home, everywhere

With the new WMM app, current studies will always be available to at a glance, and you need never miss another opportunity, no matter where you are. In addition, the app provides you with contact details and has a number of other useful functions. Install an app and off you go ...

Meinungsbefragungen, Designstudien,
Marktforschung &
Produkttests …
LogIn
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Testpersonen Informationen

Unkompliziert auf allen Ebenen: Um sich bei uns registrieren zu können, benötigt man keine besondere Ausbildung oder spezifisches Fachwissen. Aber: Ihr solltet Spaß am Diskutieren haben, gerne mit anderen Menschen kommunizieren und Interesse an „Neuem“ haben. Euer Einsatz bei den Marktforschungen und Diskussionsrunden wird selbstverständlich belohnt: In der Regel erhaltet Ihr mindestens € 25,00 pro Stunde. Unsere Marktforschungen dauern im Schnitt 45 Minuten bis zwei Stunden. Die Aufwandsentschädigungen – die bis zu einer bestimmten Größenordnung steuerfrei sind – hängen dabei von Dauer, Thema und Anforderungsprofil der jeweiligen Studie ab.

Was denkst Du über das jeweilige Produkt? Wie beurteilst Du den Markenauftritt einer Firma? Genau das wollen wir erfahren. Keine Werbung: Als Testperson oder Proband unterziehst Du dich keinem Verkaufsgespräch und auch keiner anderen Veranstaltung mit werblichem Charakter. In unseren Marktforschungen steht ausschließlich Eure Meinung zu einem bestimmten Produkt im Fokus. Die dabei erhobenen Daten werden selbstverständlich nicht an Dritte weitergegeben – wir halten uns jederzeit streng an das Datenschutzgesetz.

Wahrlich vielfältig, unsere Themenfelder: So geht es zum Beispiel in den Konsumentenstudien (B2C) um neue Autos, Zeitschriften, eine neuartige Schokolade oder eine Fernsehwerbung. Sie verdienen somit nicht nur Geld, sondern kommen auch noch in den Genuss, Produkte kostenlos zu testen sowie eine neue Werbe-Kampagne oder ein neues Produkt „mitzuentwickeln“.

Experten gesucht: WMM führt ebenfalls Businessstudien (B2B) durch. Hier geht’s um Eure fachliche Meinung, die Ihr aufgrund Eurer beruflichen Tätigkeit für unser Projekt qualifiziert. Je nach Tätigkeitsbereich wird das Honorar individuell festgesetzt und variiert zwischen € 75,- und € 250,- pro Stunde.

Die Diskussionsrunden und Interviews finden in unterschiedlichen Konferenzräumen statt. WMM arbeitet zudem mit so genannten Usability-Labs zusammen: Hier wird u.a. die Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Geräten und Internetseiten auf Herz und Nieren geprüft – mit eurer Unterstützung!

Hast ihr noch Fragen? Dann schreib‘ uns!

Ich möchte mich jetzt bei WMM registrieren!

Keine Studie mehr verpassen. App laden und app geht’s

Unterwegs, Zuhause und Überall alles im Blick

Mit der neuen WMM Team App habt Ihr immer und überall die aktuellen Studien im Blick und verpasst keine Chance mehr. Des Weiteren bietet Euch die App alle Kontaktdaten und viele weitere sinnvolle Funktionen. App laden und app geht’s ...