Opinion polls, design studies,
market research &
product tests …
LogIn
Choose a language

Who are we?

A colorful team: Our professional, creative, approachable, dedicated, and friendly staff will ensure that the studies run smoothly around the clock. Feel free to visit us in our office in the Barmbek area of Hamburg, and meet the WMM team in person. We look forward to explaining our work and answering your questions.

Information

Without you we are nothing - we know that. Therefore, one of our main principles is: Guaranteed transparency and comprehensive information for our test people and volunteers. Are you interested in where our studies take place? Then please visit our B2B website „WMM Studio“. Here you can see a variety of studios to which you will be invited. Have we aroused your curiosity? Then join in!

We have over 10 years of experience!

Founded in 2004, WMM – Weber Marketing & Marktforschung GmbH now ranks as one of the most successful owner-managed market research agencies in Germany. WMM works in a strong international environment and is therefore able to provide a variety of different market research studies. All of the studies WMM monitors are subject to strict legal provisions, which are thoroughly and adequately regulated in Germany.

Never miss another study. Install an app and off you go.

Everything at a glance - on the move, at home, everywhere

With the new WMM app, current studies will always be available to at a glance, and you need never miss another opportunity, no matter where you are. In addition, the app provides you with contact details and has a number of other useful functions. Install an app and off you go ...

Meinungsbefragungen, Designstudien,
Marktforschung &
Produkttests …
LogIn
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Wer wir sind?

Ein buntes Team: Unsere professionellen, kreativen, aufgeschlossenen, engagierten und freundlichen Mitarbeiter sorgen rund um die Uhr für den reibungslosen Ablauf der Studien. Besucht uns gerne in unserem Büro in Hamburg Barmbek und lernt das WMM Team persönlich kennen. Wir freuen uns darauf, euch unsere Arbeit zu erklären und eure Fragen zu beantworten.

Informationen

Ohne Euch geht es nicht – das ist uns bewusst. Daher lautet einer unser wichtigsten Grundsätze: Wir garantieren Transparenz und umfassende Informationen für unsere Testpersonen und Probanden. Interessierst Du dich dafür, wo unsere Studien stattfinden? Dann besuche unsere B2B-Seite „WMM Studio“. Dort siehst Du die Vielzahl der Studios, in die wir Dich einladen. Neugierig geworden? Mach mit!

Wir haben mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung!

2004 gegründet, zählt die WMM – Weber Marketing & Marktforschung GmbH heute zu den erfolgreichsten inhabergeführten Marktforschungsagenturen in Deutschland. WMM arbeitet in einem sehr internationalen Umfeld und kann dadurch eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Marktforschungsstudien zur Verfügung stellen. Sämtliche Studien, die WMM betreut, unterliegen streng den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, die in Deutschland sehr sorgfältig und ausreichend geregelt sind.

Keine Studie mehr verpassen. App laden und app geht’s

Unterwegs, Zuhause und Überall alles im Blick

Mit der neuen WMM Team App habt Ihr immer und überall die aktuellen Studien im Blick und verpasst keine Chance mehr. Des Weiteren bietet Euch die App alle Kontaktdaten und viele weitere sinnvolle Funktionen. App laden und app geht’s ...